Tag: Boca Juniors

The day has come with some delay! Boca and River meet in what could become the greatest final in history

The day has come with some delay! Boca and River meet in what could become the greatest final in history

Nico Miremont - Boca Juniors vs River Plate – Saturday, November 11, 15:00ART/19:00GMT/20:00 CET – Estadio Alberto J. Armando ‘La Bombonera’, Buenos ...
Darío Benedetto – Chasing Glory While Overcoming Tragedy

Darío Benedetto – Chasing Glory While Overcoming Tragedy

Nicolás Miremont - Darío Benedetto has been a man possessed for Boca Juniors this season. The striker made headlines for scoring plenty of goals, bei ...
New Television Deal for Argentinian Football Raises Questions

New Television Deal for Argentinian Football Raises Questions

Matt Hawkins - Change is coming to the way Argentinians watch their football on television. Last Tuesday, the Asociación del Fútbol Argentino (AFA) a ...
Duelo de Gigantes – Chivas vs Boca in Guadalajara

Duelo de Gigantes – Chivas vs Boca in Guadalajara

Nicolás Miremont - The recent friendly, between the Mexican club Club Deportivo Guadalajara, better known as Chivas, and the Argentine giants Boca Ju ...
4 / 4 POSTS